The Jones 1986 Charitable Trust (Registered Charity No. 327176) is a grant making trust funding socially and medically disadvantaged groups in Nottinghamshire.

Aims and Activities

What the charity does

General charitable purposes

Who the charity helps

Welfare of the young

Welfare of the elderly

People with disabilities

Other charities or voluntary bodies

How the charity works

Makes grants to organisations

Sponsors or undertakes research

The Trust prepares annual accounts copies of which can be found on the Charity Commission Website.

Current Trustees

Mr David Nigel Lindley

Other Trusteeships:

None on record

Mr John David Pears

Other Trusteeships:

Lilian Frances Hind Bequest (Trustees of Lady Hind)

The Charles Littlewood Hill Trust

Mr Richard William Stanley

Other Trusteeships:

None on record

The Trust Administrator

Charlene Truman

The Jones 1986 Charitable Trust

C/o UHY Hacker Young LLP

14 Park Row



Tel: 01159 388762